Preparing for the Active Shooter

Campus Safety and Life Safety (logo/image)Preparing for the Active Shooter | #ESC_LLC #ActiveShooter #Schools #SchoolSecurity | This presentation will cover in-depth the preparedness and response to an active shooter situation. Attendees will learn the concept of “Run, Hide, Fight” in the event of an armed, active shooter on campus. https://wp.me/p97JNV-1FM

Security Today magazine (image)No one can tell us how we should or will act under these circumstances. It is best to be trained and prepared to have an understanding of what to do in the event this happens on your campus. Make no mistake: You can survive an active shooter incident by remembering and planning ahead to take the necessary steps.

Register below for this third session of the Campus Security & Life Safety Virtual Summit
DATE: Wednesday, July 14, 2021
TIME: 4:00PM ET – 3:00PM CT – 1:00PM PT

Attendees will have a chance to win prizes from our sponsors: Register Here!

Schools news on ESC (image)